Not much to tell

I don’t know what it is, but I’m just not getting thrilled about any CVS/Walgreens deal lately. I can’t wait for some great ECB offers.

Seems like there are some good deals coming up soon on Easter stuff… but we don’t do the whole Easter basket thing in my house anymore (what do bunnies laying eggs have to do with Jesus dying on the cross anyway??).   But here’s a sneak peak at next week’s ad anyway:Sneak Peak

I am happy to report that I earned another 10 FREE ECB’s for completing a CVS Advisor Survey a few weeks ago, so that will come in handy on some of my basic needs this week like toilet paper. 🙂

I did run to Publix this week on Monday… but didn’t have any super good buys worth mentioning. I’m still maintaining my under $50/week grocery budget, but my kids are starting to get bored with the Frosted Flakes and Granola Bars that are  still stuffing my stockpile!

Anyway.. sorry I didn’t have much to say today.. I’ve been busy working on my business website this week. I finally started a business blog today… I don’t know why I never did it before!!! Check it out if you’re interested in photography and you live in the N. Florida area. 🙂 www.memoriescaptured.wordpress.com

Have a nice week!

siggy1

4 Comments

Filed under CVS, Publix

4 responses to “Not much to tell

  1. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  2. Great site this farmorethandiamonds.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  3. I am feeling the same way about CVS/Walgreens…my stockpile is so big now that I pick and choose what deals I do. I just donated some items to an Eagle Scout Project to be given to a battered women’s shelter. Donating when you have extra is such a wonderful feeling !

    I’ll check out your photography site ! LOL

  4. elizabethjmiller

    Hi! I love your blog! I saw that you visited my site, and so I wanted to see what yours is all about! I am just getting into the whole “coupon” thing! Thanks for all the great info!!

Leave a Reply

