Publix Savings More than Double!

cvs-and-wags-016

Have I ever mentioned that I (heart) Publix?????

Please ignore the date in my picture.. this was taken today.. I just didn’t realize this camera had a date on it!

Since this is a whole new year of savings I was curious to see how my “percentages” of savings would look after doing an entire year of couponing, so I started a brand new spreadsheet just for 2009. So far.. I’ve already saved 84%! 🙂

My trip to Publix today was a big help.

Store coupon: 31.50 (this includes competitor coupons)

Vendor coupon: 12.04

Advertised Special Savings 37.22 (mostly BOGO’s)

Total savings: 80.76

Actual Payment Due: 32.97!

That’s over $100 worth of groceries for only $32!

siggy1

Leave a comment

Filed under Publix

Leave a Reply

