CVS- can’t pass up moneymakers

xtracarelogo1

AT CVS tomorrow, I will be out bright and early to beat any new “couponers” from clearing the shelves of the one deal I want to use this week!!! 🙂

My plan:

4 bottles Listerine Agent Blue Mouth wash (my daughter loves this!) 3.99 each = 15.96

-(4) $1 CVS coupons found in the diabetes book at the pharmacy counter!

– (2) .50 manufacturer’s coupon (recent insert)

– (2) $1 off printable

New total: 8.96

Use 3.99 ECB, 3 ECB and a 1 ECB  Pay .97 OOP

EARN 12 ECB’s

gic2asp

(The Listerine is a $3 ECB for each one you buy… with a limit of 5.) Make sure you click the back button on that printable coupon link… it will let you print it twice! (If you have access to more than one computer, you could do this again.)

That’s it for me this week.. I’m already planning for a big deal on batteries for the week of Nov. 16th!

siggy1

1 Comment

Filed under CVS

One response to “CVS- can’t pass up moneymakers

  1. Thanks for the link. I have been so busy lately I haven’t even checked this week’s deals. Hope there will be some at my store in the morning 🙂

Leave a Reply

