All for the less than the cost of my paper.

Quick and easy scenario:

Aleve Cold & Sinus 3.99 (found at register only!!) EARNS 3ECB

Excedrin 20ct 3.99 EARNS 3.99 ECB

Florida Times Union 1.50

2- Dasani 20 oz water bottles 1.29 each EARNS 1 ECB

Coupons Used:

-1 Aleve Cold & Sinus

-2/10 CVS q from Richmond Parents mag

– 8 ECB’s from last week

Total OOP after tax: $1.06

EARNED 7.99 ECB.

So.. I basically lost a penny worth of ECB’s but came home with all this stuff for less than the cost of my paper!

*Note: The ad also states that you can purchase Aleve Sinus & Headache for this deal, however when I tried to do that it only rang up at $1.20!!! I was afraid it would no longer print the ECB, and it was going to mess up my overall total and the use of my q’s and ECB’s so I had him void it out and do the Cold & Sinus… this one rang up and printed ECB’s with no problem. If you’re interested in trying it, it could be a hidden deal!!!

Check out what everyone else did at CVS this week over at the “Cent”sible Sawyer’s CVS Superstars! I’d love to get your comments here too!!

Leave a comment

Filed under CVS

Leave a Reply

